Tags

, , ,

I’m sitting here in the morning sunshine, surrounded by photography equipment and going over my notes as I prep to shoot a wedding later today. Summer is going by way too fast and to be honest, it feels  just a little out of control.  I’m not a big fan of out of control… in fact I hate it.  But lately, instead of freaking out (my total norm) I’ve been looking for inspiration, and since I’m a huge word art person I’ve been building my Pinterest boards with words to inspire and live by…

So, I thought I’d take a quick moment to share a few of my favorites.  Just in case some of you needed some inspiration today too!  Happy Saturday!

 

Don’t let your past hold you back!!!

 

And my ABSOLUTE Favorite….

 

Hope you all have an amazing weekend!  I’ll be back on Monday with a sneak peak at today’s bride!